Board of Directors

  • At the heart of our organization's success lies a dedicated team of visionary leaders who steer our mission, drive our growth, and uphold our values. Meet the dynamic individuals who form the backbone of our board of directors. Their collective expertise, passion, and commitment are the driving forces behind our accomplishments.

    Our board members come from diverse backgrounds, each bringing a unique set of skills, experiences, and perspectives to the table. They share a common purpose: to guide our organization towards a brighter future and ensure that our goals align with our mission and the needs of our community.

2024 Board Members

Cathy Ward

Big Electric Company

Sherry Alexander

MidAmerican Industrial Park

Travis Noland

Cherokee Nation Business

Mark Marsh

MidAmerican Grille

Jason Jones

Hillcrest Hospital

Greg Rosamond

Mayes County Real-estate

Nick Harris

Edward Jones

Keith Shelby

Mayes County Soccer Association

Brian Barber

Benchmark Buildings

Rhett Minson

State Farm Insurance

Crystal Stout

Hope Coalition

Justin Hobbs

Google, Inc.

Christina Shipman

Shipman's Funeral & Cremation Service

Kim Ritchie

Ritchie Law Firm

​Yolanda Thompson

Mayes County

2024 advisory board

Harriet Dunham

Coldwell Banker NEOKLA Select

John Hawkins

Integrated Insurance Services

Justin Alberty

Grand River Dam Authority

Pat Lane

Multiple Enterprises